LOVE Series · Travel

LOVE: Artifact Uprising

I enjoy finding new shops, restaurants, blogs, just about anything that I feel is a “hidden gem”. And as much as I wish I could keep all my hidden gems to myself, I unwillingly know that they will eventually become amazing and it’s just a matter time before they’re discovered by the masses. Besides, I believe some things are better shared. So I’ve decided to start a LOVE series – a series of the things that I’ve fallen in love withbecause I think you’ll fall in love too. And to kick off the series, I present to you ARTIFACT UPRISING*.

I came across Artifact Uprising a few months back while helping my brother-in-law look for a photo printing store for his instagram photos. As soon as you enter their site, you fall in love with their mission of taking photos OFF your phone and INTO your life! I miss being able to enjoy the feel of a photo album in my hands, flipping through the memories, reminiscing and sharing photos. The clean, modern and simply layouts make the Artifact Uprising albums great for creating a collection of beautiful albums. It was the perfect solution in creating a “Travel Collection” for all the adventures my husband and I have gone on and will go on.

To kickstart the albums, I created an album of our summer trip last year to Mystic, CT. I was so anxious to receive my album and when I finally did, it was like my birthday and Christmas all in one! I can’t wait to create my next album for our Travel Collection.





You can choose between softcover and hardcover albums – all made of 100% recycled paper. I chose the softcover albums because I love printed all around cover options. And the best part? They have an Instagram friendly album that allows you to load all your Instagram photos and create an album! What better way to document our everyday lives (and even special occassions)!

*This post is not sponsored. All LOVE Series posts are featured because I think it’s worth sharing. 
2 thoughts on “LOVE: Artifact Uprising

  1. I love how yours turned out, so lovely- I love the front cover with the row of pictures especially. And that kayaking shot! Looks so professional and nice. I too am on an Artifact Uprising kick right now (hence the reason I found and am commenting on your year old post 🙂 so here’s hoping my book turns out half as good as yours did!

    Like

Leave a Reply

