Travel

ESTY: Benjamin Paul

I came across Benjamin Paul and his gorgeous products at Cursive in Grand Central Terminal (NYC). I had some time before catching the train one day and boy am I glad I dropped by.

Pretty stationery has this effect on me. One where it stops me in my drops, makes my eyes bigger and sometimes light up as it stretches a smile across my face. I loved the design of this calendar byBenjamin Paul, designed by Yasuko Nakamura. It works both as a desktop calendar and as postcards after the month is over! Talk about repurposing at it’s best! The images are so pretty that I might just keep them for myself and use them as framed prints to decorate the home. Or maybe frame and gift them.

Either way, it’s GORGEOUS and I’m happy to have found more of Benjamin Paul on Etsy. I’ll be moving into a new position and cube next week and can’t wait to add some pretty to it with this calendar.

Leave a Reply

