DIY & Crafts

Martha Stewart Home Office with Avery at Staples

Martha has always been an inspiration to me. What girl didn’t love how she could craft just about anything!? And the soft, fun colors she uses give us more reason to go gaga over the possibilities.

Get ready to SWOON over the Martha Stewart Home Office  with Avery supplies at Staples!! Ever since I was young, my favorite time of year was back-to-school where my mom took me to the supplies store to pick out my new writing tools, notebooks, binders, folders, anything mom would let me get because I “needed” it for class. I’ve outgrown the Disney, Sanrio and cute pop art illustrations and have been ready for a more grown up look. And Martha has come to save the day!! Check out the gorgeousness…

FOLDERS

ORGANIZERS

LABELS

 

Leave a Reply

