Personal

New Home

Hi everyone! Welcome to my new blog! For those that have been following me at Love Is PICphotography, this will be my new home. I’ve been trying to think of the best way to blog about events I’m involved in, my photography projects and just the everyday musings.

It’s still a BIG work in progress, but I hope that you guys will continue to follow my journey, give me feedback and most of all, enjoy what I have to share. =)

It’s been a challenge, but I know that if I keep myself motivated and work towards what I believe, I’ll get there. And though I’m more scared than I would ever let myself show, I’m prepared to take baby steps in making it happen. I can’t forget my friends and family who have been my cheerleaders. They’re always there to encourage me and grace me with opportunities, no matter how big or small – each and every one has been a learning experience. Here’s to bigger and better things!

Leave a Reply

