Photography

Photos for Night of Hope (ACS) – Andrea

If you guys remember, Andrea participated earlier this year for the Haiti photoshoot fundraiser as well. So thank you Andrea for taking part in ACS! =) This time we did a solo shoot and thankfully the weather was kind to us. We caught the last bits of the autumn color and it was all around a gorgeous day.It was my first time at the Central Park conservatory and I have to say, it was beautiful. I can only imagine what it looks like in the spring and summer when the flowers are in bloom and the fountain is on.  Andrea came pumped and as usual open to our ideas and suggestions. I loved the dress by the way and wished we had more time to take some more photos. I’ve known Andrea for three years as a colleague and she’s always been a great person to talk to. Always welcoming with open arms and ears, definitely someone you know you can depend on. I’m glad to call my former colleague, my friend. =) So without further ado, Ms. Andrea!

Leave a Reply

