Photography · Travel · Weddings

Jane & Joe’s Wedding at Crest Hollow Country Club

When I first heard that Jane was designing and making (with the help of her mom) her own wedding gown, I knew their wedding was going to be something else. She is the ultimate DIY bride and her creativity floored me! I was in awe and wished I only had the skills to create a wedding just as gorgeous. From her headpiece, the flower girl dresses, bridesmaids dresses, centerpieces, the painted clays on the wedding cake, all the way to the bow ties – there wasn’t anything she couldn’t do!A rock star at heart.

And to top it off, it was the wedding of one of my fondest childhood friends. I can still remember the birthday parties when I would ask my mom if the Jane and her family would be attending and my excitement when I knew they’d be there! I’m so happy for Jane & Joe as they embark on this new journey together. =) Wishing you both the world and happiness!

Leave a Reply

