Photography

Stamp + Digital Camera

Ok, so I haven’t blogged in what seems like forever, I promise to post an update with photos from the past month in the next few days. But when my boss showed this to me today (because she knows I’m a photography fanatic) I had to immediately share it with you all – one of the best inventions EVER!

I introduce to you the Stampy Digital Camera designed by Jinhee Kim. You take pictures, edit them on the camera, and then you stamp the photograph onto a sheet of paper. It’s a digital camera that doubles as a rubber stamp – how awesome is that!?

2010070250120100702503

20100702504

There’s SO many projects I can think of to use this!

Leave a Reply

